Skip to content

Victoria Police Department board members reconfirmed

One new member placed on board before summer hiatus

The Victoria Police Board has reappointed community members Lindalee Brougham, Gordy Dodd, David Johns, Karen Kesteloo and Joan Kotarski.

The group were sworn in by Chief Const. Jamie Graham prior to the board's July 10 meeting. Reappointed member Roy Cullen and new member Peter Ryan were not at the meeting.

The next board meeting is scheduled for Sept. 11. More information about the board, including past minutes and reports, is available at